Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands launch time guide

The release time for Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands is different depending on whether you’re playing on PC or console, so I’ve listed both in this guide. But regardless of your choice of platform, you’re in for a treat if you’re a Borderlands: Jody fan at your Tiny Tina’s Wonderland Review puts it above Borderlands 3, although it doesn’t reach the heights of 2.

Not following Borderlands lately? Wonderlands is a spin-off of Borderlands 2’s popular DLC, Tiny Tina’s Assault on Dragon Keep, but is quite separate from the original series’ universe. from Claptrap still inside though.

Wherever you are on that smartass piece of junk, it will be coming back to your PC soon enough. Here are the unlock times for Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands where you are.

View more

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands release times

Wonderlands unlocks simultaneously worldwide if you are playing on PC: Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands release time is 7pm ET / 4pm PT on March 24. The game unlocks at midnight in all territories except PT (9pm) if you are on console.

You can see PC unlock times for some of the major timezones in the tweet above, but here they are again:

  • San Francisco: 4 pm
  • New York: 7 pm
  • London: 11pm
  • Singapore: 7am (March 25)
  • Tokyo: 8 a.m. (March 25)
  • Sydney: 10 am (March 25)
  • Wellington: 12pm (March 25)

If your territory is not listed above, enter it in this time zone tracker.

Unfortunately, while the game is around 40GB on PC, there currently doesn’t seem to be a way to preload it. It’s a timed exclusive on the Epic Games Store at launch, which doesn’t usually offer pre-loading. That service is available on consoles now, however.

Leave a Comment